Term Times

The term times for this & forthcoming academic year are available from the Derby City website, which is visible here:

http://www.derby.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools-and-colleges/term-and-holiday-dates/

INSET DAYS 19-20

  • 6th September
  • 25th October
  • 20th December
  • 24th February
  • 15th June

 

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2019-2020 TERMS

*Please be aware that May Bank Holiday is on FRIDAY 8TH MAY instead of Monday 4th May*

Autumn

Monday 9th September – Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November  – Thursday 19th December

 

 Spring

Monday 6th January  – Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February– Friday 3rd April

 

Summer

Monday 20th April  – Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June– Thursday 24th July